Clubabend The Sputniks

Oct 2019 Nov 2019 Dec 2019
Wed, 16 Wed, 30 Wed, 06 Wed, 13 Wed, 20 Wed, 27 Wed, 04 Wed, 11 Wed, 18
Name ▾▴ 19:00- 21:30 A1/A2 ▾▴ 19:00- 21:30 A1/A2 ▾▴ 19:30- 21:30 Plus ▾▴ 19:00- 21:30 A1/A2 ▾▴ Plus-WS 19:30- 21:30 ▾▴ Plus in Forchheim 19:00- 21:30 ▾▴ 19:30- 21:30 Plus ▾▴ 19:00- 21:30 A1/A2 ▾▴ Weinachtsfeier 19:00 ▾▴ Last edit
| Heidi Stümpfig Sun May 19 21:24:24 2019
| Volker Weissenborn Wed Aug 28 15:26:55 2019
| Helmut Gallitz Mon Sep 2 19:07:00 2019
| Traude Gallitz Mon Sep 2 19:10:47 2019
| Hanni Wetzl Tue Sep 3 07:01:57 2019
| Klaus Geißlinger Wed Sep 4 00:58:31 2019
| Gudrun Geisslinger Wed Sep 4 00:58:44 2019
| Birgit Unterstar Wed Sep 4 11:39:34 2019
| Stefan Unterstar Wed Sep 4 11:39:52 2019
| Marlis Gross Sun Sep 8 07:53:54 2019
| Carolin Brügel (TTT) Wed Sep 11 18:05:10 2019
| Anki Stein Wed Sep 11 21:12:11 2019
| DietlindeGronau Thu Sep 12 08:01:21 2019
| Andrea Warmuth Fri Sep 20 06:38:43 2019
| Dagmar Ducke Fri Sep 20 09:09:51 2019
| Lisa Haack Mon Sep 23 08:07:49 2019
| Katja Sorowka Mon Sep 23 21:23:42 2019
| Markus Altenhöfer Tue Sep 24 11:02:11 2019
| Peter Flohrschütz Tue Sep 24 19:12:40 2019
| Beate Flohrschütz Tue Sep 24 19:12:56 2019
| Manfred Barnert Fri Sep 27 18:45:04 2019
| Inge Barnert Fri Sep 27 18:45:49 2019
| Therese Doege Mon Sep 30 17:17:26 2019
| Gerhard Domes Thu Oct 3 09:32:30 2019
| Maike Otto Sat Oct 5 15:38:13 2019
| Ruth Walter Sat Oct 5 15:48:37 2019
| Gerhard Walter Sat Oct 5 15:50:35 2019
| Andrea Zingler Sat Oct 5 15:59:25 2019
| Robert Kremsner Sat Oct 5 16:00:03 2019
| Pia Sommer Sat Oct 5 16:41:13 2019
| Manfred Sommer Sat Oct 5 16:42:20 2019
| Christa Bogner Sat Oct 5 16:44:00 2019
| Gerlinde Bösel Sat Oct 5 16:46:37 2019
| Manfred Bösel Sat Oct 5 16:47:26 2019
| Esther Schad ? Mon Oct 7 00:34:53 2019
| Werner Alef Mon Oct 7 21:34:12 2019
| Ulla Alef Mon Oct 7 21:35:45 2019
| Eva Shaw ? ? ? ? ? ? Tue Oct 8 07:13:53 2019
| Ingrid Herget Tue Oct 8 10:22:55 2019
| Dietlinde Gronau Tue Oct 8 21:57:49 2019
| Martin Meister Tue Oct 8 22:41:39 2019
| Susanne Meister Tue Oct 8 22:42:05 2019
| Matthias Pulsfort (ca. 19:45) ? ? ? Tue Oct 8 23:18:34 2019
| Martin Estenfelder Wed Oct 9 03:35:08 2019
| Marion Haag Wed Oct 9 08:43:32 2019
| Hermann Haag Wed Oct 9 08:45:49 2019
| Reinhardt Jassmann Wed Oct 9 16:35:52 2019
| Sonja Schneider Wed Oct 9 17:27:11 2019
| Jörg Henkelmann Wed Oct 9 18:35:29 2019
| (Die) Alex Schindele Thu Oct 10 00:08:10 2019
| Anita Wild Thu Oct 10 20:10:11 2019
| Patrick Wild Thu Oct 10 20:11:07 2019
Total 16 16 17 12 14 13 16 14 19

Comments

says