Clubabend The Sputniks

Feb 2020 Mar 2020
Wed, 26 Wed, 04 Wed, 11 Wed, 18
Name ▾▴ 19:30- 21:30 Plus ▾▴ 19:00- 21:30 A1/A2 ▾▴ 19:30- 21:30 Plus ▾▴ Mitgliederversammlung 19:00 ▾▴ Last edit
| Volker Weissenborn Wed Dec 11 12:43:27 2019
| Robert Kremsner Sat Dec 28 12:29:58 2019
| Reinhard Gojowsky Sat Jan 4 14:27:44 2020
| Hans Siegert? Tue Jan 7 20:47:24 2020
| Helga Claus Wed Jan 8 04:17:02 2020
| Hans-Gerd Gasser Wed Jan 8 04:17:35 2020
| Hanni Wetzl Tue Jan 21 12:24:20 2020
| Reinhold Barubeck Wed Jan 22 11:18:26 2020
| *Martin Estenfelder Thu Jan 23 00:12:16 2020
| *Heidi Stümpfig Thu Jan 23 00:13:53 2020
| *Traude Gallitz Thu Jan 23 00:14:14 2020
| *Helmut Gallitz Thu Jan 23 00:14:32 2020
| *Lisa Haack Thu Jan 23 00:14:54 2020
| *Dagmar Ducke Thu Jan 23 00:17:19 2020
| *Jörg Henkelmann Thu Jan 23 00:19:41 2020
| *Klaus Geißlinger Thu Jan 23 00:20:03 2020
| *Gudrun Geisslinger Thu Jan 23 00:20:19 2020
| *Markus Altenhöfer Thu Jan 23 00:22:07 2020
| *Eva Shaw Thu Jan 23 00:29:20 2020
| *Susanne Meister Thu Jan 23 00:30:47 2020
| *Martin Meister Thu Jan 23 00:31:16 2020
| *Therese Doege Thu Jan 23 00:32:07 2020
| *Ingrid Herget Thu Jan 23 00:34:16 2020
| *Anita Wild Tue Jan 28 18:53:37 2020
| *Patrick Wild Tue Jan 28 18:55:00 2020
| *Birgit Unterstar Wed Jan 29 10:24:12 2020
| *(Die) Alex Schindele Wed Jan 29 11:53:34 2020
| *Esther Schad? Wed Jan 29 14:56:43 2020
| Caro Brügel, Double Star Dancers Wed Jan 29 16:16:42 2020
| Eva Shaw Wed Jan 29 16:43:52 2020
| *Sonja Schneider ? Wed Jan 29 17:21:52 2020
| *Pia Sommer Wed Jan 29 21:45:02 2020
| *Manfred Sommer Wed Jan 29 21:45:51 2020
| *Stefan Unterstar Mon Feb 3 12:32:34 2020
| *Andrea Warmuth Sat Feb 8 19:50:26 2020
| *Christa Bogner Tue Feb 11 16:50:03 2020
| *Marlis Gross Wed Feb 12 10:45:37 2020
| Dietlinde Gronau Thu Feb 13 08:14:56 2020
| Gerhard Domes Thu Feb 13 09:51:38 2020
| *Matthias Pulsfort (ca. 19:45) ? Mon Feb 17 19:06:25 2020
| *Marion Haag Wed Feb 19 00:32:38 2020
| *Hermann Haag Wed Feb 19 00:33:21 2020
| *Andrea Zingler Wed Feb 19 09:00:38 2020
| *Inge Barnert Wed Feb 19 12:18:00 2020
| *Manfred Barnert Wed Feb 19 12:18:15 2020
| *Manfred Bösel Wed Feb 19 13:41:18 2020
| Gerlinde Bösel Wed Feb 19 13:43:08 2020
| *Ruth Walter Wed Feb 19 17:07:03 2020
| *Gerhard Walter Wed Feb 19 17:07:19 2020
| Uwe S Wed Feb 19 17:57:44 2020
| *Beate Flohrschütz? ? ? Thu Feb 20 18:40:15 2020
| *Peter Flohrschütz? ? ? Thu Feb 20 18:40:33 2020
| Kerstin B. Sat Feb 22 16:46:46 2020
| Kalle P. Sat Feb 22 16:47:08 2020
| *Katja Sorowka? ? Sat Feb 22 21:03:55 2020
| *Maike Otto Sun Feb 23 14:44:11 2020
| *Reinhardt Jassmann Sun Feb 23 22:34:30 2020
| *Ulla Alef Mon Feb 24 00:25:29 2020
| *Werner Alef Mon Feb 24 00:25:45 2020
Total 15 7 6 13

Comments

says