Tanztermine Magic Moments

Nov 2019 Dec 2019 Jan 2020 Feb 2020 Mar 2020 Apr 2020
Wed, 06 Wed, 20 Wed, 04 Wed, 18 Wed, 15 Wed, 29 Wed, 05 Wed, 19 Wed, 04 Wed, 18 Wed, 01 Wed, 15 Wed, 29
Name ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ Last edit
| Christine Tue Oct 1 19:37:39 2019
| Hermann Tue Oct 1 19:37:50 2019
| Ingrid Sun Oct 20 10:22:45 2019
| Günter Wed Nov 6 17:46:18 2019
| Karin m Wed Nov 20 11:18:08 2019
| Irene Crossroad Cowboys Tue Dec 3 18:56:10 2019
| Peter Crossroad Cowboys Tue Dec 3 18:56:43 2019
| Karin Crossroad Cowboys Tue Dec 3 18:57:08 2019
| Martina Wed Dec 4 12:58:06 2019
| Margit Sat Dec 14 11:44:25 2019
| Roland Sat Dec 14 11:44:35 2019
| Uwe Stannarius Fri Dec 20 19:00:40 2019
| Dagmar Sat Jan 11 18:04:45 2020
| Wolfgang Sat Jan 11 18:05:02 2020
| Karl Tue Jan 14 19:57:26 2020
| Monika Tue Jan 14 19:58:39 2020
| Dieter Fri Jan 24 16:32:19 2020
| Martina S. Fri Jan 24 16:32:51 2020
| Irene Tue Jan 28 20:16:42 2020
| Helga Sun Feb 2 19:49:00 2020
| Annika Sun Feb 2 19:49:16 2020
| Moni Sun Feb 2 19:50:18 2020
| Agnes Wed Feb 5 16:09:38 2020
| Gabriele Wed Feb 5 19:51:43 2020
| Richard Wed Feb 5 19:52:01 2020
| Rose Tue Feb 18 14:38:56 2020
| Kurt ? Wed Feb 19 09:54:36 2020
Total 10 8 16 12 11 8 11 5 0 0 0 0 0

Comments

says