Tanztermine Magic Moments

Sep 2019 Oct 2019 Nov 2019 Dec 2019
Wed, 18 Wed, 02 Wed, 16 Wed, 30 Wed, 06 Wed, 20 Wed, 04 Wed, 18
Name ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ ▾▴ Last edit
| Uwe Stannarius Fri Aug 9 17:47:50 2019
| Irene Fri Aug 9 17:50:11 2019
| Dagmar Sat Aug 10 18:30:54 2019
| Christine Tue Oct 1 19:37:39 2019
| Hermann Tue Oct 1 19:37:50 2019
| Wolfgang Wed Oct 2 18:34:17 2019
| Ingrid Sun Oct 20 10:22:45 2019
| Dieter ? Tue Nov 5 21:19:27 2019
| Martina S. ? Tue Nov 5 21:19:43 2019
| Kurt ? ? ? Wed Nov 6 16:26:24 2019
| Günter Wed Nov 6 17:46:18 2019
| Agnes ? ? Mon Nov 18 23:06:38 2019
| Karin m Wed Nov 20 11:18:08 2019
| Gabriele Sun Nov 24 16:59:58 2019
| Richard Sun Nov 24 17:00:17 2019
| Irene Crossroad Cowboys Tue Dec 3 18:56:10 2019
| Peter Crossroad Cowboys Tue Dec 3 18:56:43 2019
| Karin Crossroad Cowboys Tue Dec 3 18:57:08 2019
| Rose Wed Dec 4 12:55:29 2019
| Martina Wed Dec 4 12:58:06 2019
| Monika Wed Dec 4 12:58:54 2019
| Karl? Wed Dec 4 14:02:08 2019
Total 8 13 14 8 10 8 16 7

Comments

says