Aktivitäten Lauftreff LV Oelde

Poll of version 195

Name ▾▴ Weihnachtsmarkt 15.12.17 ▾▴ Last edit
Reinhard Engel Sat Mar 18 21:08:30 2017
Barbara Grund Sun Apr 23 17:22:39 2017
Inge Teich Sun May 21 15:34:39 2017
Helmut Dieckmann Sun May 21 15:34:52 2017
Norbert Umlauf Mon May 29 19:02:20 2017
Carsten Golka Wed Jun 14 08:27:36 2017
Martin Antusch Sun Jul 2 20:08:58 2017
Anne Huber Sun Jul 2 20:09:18 2017
Jürgen Seifert Mon Jul 10 19:46:38 2017
Mechtild Kovermann Tue Aug 8 10:00:38 2017
Christian Huster Fri Aug 11 18:22:07 2017
Birgit Huster Fri Aug 11 18:22:36 2017
Markus Walljasper Fri Sep 15 18:07:12 2017
Marion Ewers Tue Oct 24 17:52:17 2017
Friedhelm Ewers Tue Oct 24 17:52:30 2017
Conny Dörner Wed Oct 25 16:12:27 2017
Despina Kontostoli Wed Oct 25 16:17:49 2017
Steffen Freund Wed Oct 25 18:02:30 2017
Fr. Jo. Baum Thu Oct 26 14:58:11 2017
Meixner Birgit Fri Oct 27 19:50:24 2017
Uta Walljasper Mon Oct 30 14:17:39 2017
Total 8

History

Show history items:
VersionDateComment
20002.11, 15:27Participant Birgit Huster edited
19901.11, 15:51Participant Petra Golka added
19801.11, 15:51Participant Carsten Golka edited
19701.11, 12:04Comment added by Steffen
19630.10, 14:17Participant Markus Walljasper edited
19530.10, 14:17Participant Uta Walljasper edited
19427.10, 19:50Participant Meixner Birgit added
19326.10, 14:58Participant Fr. Jo. Baum added
19225.10, 18:02Participant Steffen Freund edited
19125.10, 16:17Participant Despina Kontostoli added
19025.10, 16:17Participant Anonymous #1 deleted