Welche talks sollen als nächstes in der K4CG gehalten werden?

Name ▾▴ Android Crashcurs ▾▴ Android internals ▾▴ Appimage ▾▴ CAN and cars and fun ▾▴ COBOL ▾▴ Containers, OCI & Docker ▾▴ Forth ▾▴ FreeBSD + Paketierung ▾▴ GNU Radio / rad1o badge ▾▴ GPG: All you ever wanted to know ▾▴ IoT Elektronik ▾▴ Open Build Service ▾▴ Rolling release, Transactional updates, MicroOS ▾▴ Salt ▾▴ VHDL/Verilog ▾▴ Wie organisiert Simone Events... ▾▴ american fuzzy lop - afl tooling ▾▴ fediverse ▾▴ gopher ▾▴ ipfs ▾▴ nichtparasoup ▾▴ Last edit
| dagon ? ? ? Tue Apr 24 21:20:59 2018
| gho Tue Apr 24 22:14:16 2018
| Anon ? Tue May 22 06:47:44 2018
| gpunktschmitz ? ? ? ? ? ? Thu Aug 30 12:23:35 2018
| Ferdi ? ? ? ? Mon Sep 17 21:41:28 2018
| Sergio ? ? ? ? Mon Sep 17 21:47:52 2018
| lnxu? ? ? Tue Sep 18 14:46:09 2018
| Flow ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Mon Nov 19 22:59:24 2018
| noqqe Mon Nov 19 22:59:56 2018
| c-keen Wed Jan 2 11:00:06 2019
| Poschi Thu Jan 10 21:53:46 2019
| chrisc ? ? ? ? Thu Jan 10 23:31:38 2019
| Schabi ? ? Mon Jan 21 23:55:48 2019
| psittacus? ? ? ? ? Thu Jan 24 06:59:50 2019
| corby Thu Feb 14 21:24:12 2019
Total 4 3 5 0 5 8 5 6 4 0 9 1 5 2 3 4 3 1 4 8 10

Comments

says