1.000.000.000.000 ways to handle OpenStreetMap data

Name ▾▴ Beginner ▾▴ GIS-Profi ▾▴ Intermediate ▾▴ Last Edit
| Christiane Mon May 8 16:26:10 2017
| Yingwei Yan Mon May 8 16:45:12 2017
| Clemens Mon May 8 16:54:27 2017
| Micha Mon May 8 17:30:11 2017
| Lukas Mon May 8 20:11:08 2017
| Sebastian Tue May 9 08:58:33 2017
| Melanie Schwarz Tue May 9 13:30:14 2017
| Magdalena Peter Tue May 9 13:30:33 2017
| Anja Tue May 9 14:48:40 2017
| Robert Vogel Wed May 10 12:59:51 2017
| Fahmida Wed May 10 13:06:04 2017
| Julia S. Wed May 10 23:20:08 2017
| Amin Thu May 11 16:01:43 2017
| Eike Fri May 12 18:15:47 2017
| Marisa Fri May 12 18:16:27 2017
| Amandus ? Sat May 13 00:28:43 2017
| Daniel Sun May 14 18:54:12 2017
| Jennifer Johns Tue May 16 13:54:59 2017
| David McLaren Tue May 16 20:13:37 2017
| Ann-Kathrim Wed May 17 11:36:05 2017
| Helena Wed May 17 11:37:06 2017
| Patrick Wed May 17 11:37:23 2017
| Hannah Wed May 17 16:32:10 2017
| Sarah ? Wed May 17 23:17:36 2017
| Luisa Herrmann Thu May 18 15:49:58 2017
Total 9 7 10

Comments

Anonymous said on 09.05., 09:11 

Hi, Shameless plug: I hope you will cover also e.g. our brandnew OSMaxx webapp https://osmaxx.hsr.ch/ ! Greetings from Switzerland, Stefan Keller https://twitter.com/geometalab

Anonymous said on 10.05., 13:06 

Hello, will you condut it in English?

Anonymous said on 10.05., 23:21 

Hey,
we will have slides in English and also the workshop will be in English, if there is anyone not speaking German. :)
says