2. Camp Autofrei

Name ▾▴ Ich komme ... ▾▴ Kann leider nicht ... ▾▴ Last edit
| Heiko Bruns, autofrei leben! Sun Feb 10 17:40:42 2019
| Heinrich, Initiative clevere Städte Mon Feb 11 08:33:39 2019
| Beate M Mon Feb 11 08:46:28 2019
| Jutta H. Mon Feb 11 09:30:19 2019
| Johanna B. Mon Feb 11 10:05:35 2019
| Karen Rike Mon Feb 11 10:08:37 2019
| Jonas, Autofreies Kreuzberg Mon Feb 11 10:16:48 2019
| Eckhard (SBOX - Superblocks rund um das Ostkreuz) Mon Feb 11 11:29:08 2019
| Ute T. Mon Feb 11 13:48:08 2019
| Cornelia Dittrich Mon Feb 11 13:51:00 2019
| Angelo Bienek (NFCW) Mon Feb 11 17:26:10 2019
| Frank Schubert, Gärtnerinitiative Arnswalder Platz Mon Feb 11 17:45:21 2019
| Jürgen S., XR & Autobuch Tue Feb 12 10:54:40 2019
| Lea S. ? Tue Feb 12 15:35:56 2019
| Anian Schmitt Tue Feb 12 18:52:55 2019
| Regine Wosnitza - IG Potsdamer Straße Wed Feb 13 08:03:35 2019
| Nick H. (Extinction Rebellion Berlin) Thu Feb 14 14:29:34 2019
| Thorsten V. Fri Feb 15 11:41:43 2019
| Constantin Sat Feb 16 12:50:22 2019
| Felix Moli Sun Feb 17 12:17:52 2019
| Lina Bauer Sun Feb 17 12:18:02 2019
| Jakob Kluge Sun Feb 17 16:57:55 2019
| Benjamin Sun Feb 17 21:55:46 2019
| Anja B. Sun Feb 17 22:29:33 2019
| wibke Mon Feb 18 07:40:19 2019
| Carolina A Mon Feb 18 07:45:01 2019
| Philip B. Mon Feb 18 08:49:51 2019
| Martin S. Tue Feb 19 13:41:39 2019
| Tim, ium Wed Feb 20 13:31:54 2019
| Nanna Birk LIFE e.V. Wed Feb 20 16:46:52 2019
| Reinhard Nake, FUSS e.V. Wed Feb 20 19:38:37 2019
| Ilka Brede (Verkehrs-AG) Mierendorffinsel Thu Feb 21 19:56:08 2019
| Inge Lechner - RAdXhain Thu Feb 21 23:32:13 2019
| Cornelius D. Fri Feb 22 11:25:30 2019
| Henning Voget Fri Feb 22 12:57:23 2019
| Peter Z. Sat Feb 23 02:29:55 2019
| Ragnhild Sørensen, Changing Cities Mon Feb 25 11:30:29 2019
| Detlef Müller, Greenpeace Berlin Mon Feb 25 16:05:17 2019
| Florian Fleischmann - Autofreier Wrangelkiez Mon Feb 25 23:45:37 2019
| Ole Kamm, VCD Tue Feb 26 11:32:38 2019
| Lara Stjepanovic - Autofreier Wrangelkiez Tue Feb 26 17:01:39 2019
Total 34 6

Comments

says