Veranstaltungen Robert Faff am 27.09.2019 im Festsaal

Name ▾▴ Meet the Editor Session (14:50 - 16:20 Uhr) ▾▴ Pitching Research Workshop (11:10 - 12:40 Uhr) ▾▴ Last edit
| Christoph Scope Thu Mar 21 09:27:35 2019
| DM? Thu Mar 21 11:23:26 2019
| Michael Graßmann Thu Mar 21 13:53:00 2019
| Alexander Götze Fri Mar 22 09:59:00 2019
| Anne Sumpf Mon Mar 25 10:16:12 2019
| Stefan Albers Tue Mar 26 11:05:32 2019
| JanaStolz-Römmermann Mon Apr 1 13:22:51 2019
| Anonymous #1 Mon Apr 1 13:22:59 2019
| Elisa Landmann Mon Apr 1 13:27:04 2019
| Sebastian Rätze Thu Apr 4 17:39:18 2019
| Marko Ott? Tue Jun 4 17:07:37 2019
| Natalie Peters? Mon Aug 19 09:40:23 2019
| Stefanie Einhorn? Tue Aug 27 16:01:11 2019
| Thomas Günther Fri Aug 30 18:22:48 2019
| Maria Neubauer? Mon Sep 9 14:22:06 2019
Total 5 14

Comments

says