Flohmarkt St. Marien 11_2019

Nov 2019
Wed, 06 Thu, 07 Fri, 08
Name ▾▴ 15:00 Aufbau (5 Personen) ▾▴ 16:00 Aufbau (5 Personen) ▾▴ 17:00 Aufbau (5 Personen) ▾▴ 7:30 Aufbau (5 Personen) ▾▴ 8:00 Verkauf und Aufbau (5 Personen) ▾▴ 9:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 10:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 11:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 12:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 13: 00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 14:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 15:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 16:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 17:00 Verkauf (4 Personen) ▾▴ 8:00 Verkauf extern (5 Personen) ▾▴ 9:00 Verkauf extern (5 Personen) ▾▴ 10:00 Verkauf extern (5 Personen) ▾▴ 11:00 Verkauf extern (4 Personen) ▾▴ 12:00 verkauf extern (4 Personen) ▾▴ 13:00 Verkauf extern (4 Personen) ▾▴ 15:00 Verkauf extern (5 Personen) ▾▴ 15:30 Abbau (12 Personen) ▾▴ 16:30 Abbau (12 Personen) ▾▴ 17:30 Abbau (12 Personen) ▾▴ Last edit
| FIGL Wed Oct 9 22:13:53 2019
| Cornelia Seidl-Karner Thu Oct 10 12:55:54 2019
| Zsuzsa Hillay Fri Oct 11 06:14:58 2019
| Erna Wachtler Fri Oct 11 20:02:17 2019
| Martina Laitsos Sat Oct 12 20:47:32 2019
| Christine Köck Mon Oct 14 09:04:06 2019
| Kapfenberger Mon Oct 14 09:14:29 2019
| Kirisits Monika Mon Oct 14 11:23:35 2019
| Sabrina Sch. Mon Oct 14 15:56:34 2019
| Tina wolner Mon Oct 14 22:34:55 2019
| Göstl Tue Oct 15 08:47:04 2019
| Schulz Tue Oct 15 08:47:52 2019
| Johanna Boltuch-Sherif Wed Oct 16 20:05:12 2019
| Schön Thu Oct 17 12:16:28 2019
| Martin Rupp Thu Oct 17 15:50:50 2019
| Birgit Amberger Thu Oct 17 18:53:15 2019
| Emiroglu Thu Oct 17 21:40:30 2019
| Montes Jasna Sat Oct 19 12:37:05 2019
| Ivelina Tue Oct 22 19:31:17 2019
| Tonka Hristova Thu Oct 24 20:17:42 2019
| Judith Sileitsch-Parzer Fri Oct 25 11:50:49 2019
| Anonymous #1 Fri Oct 25 13:54:57 2019
| Matthias/Sandra Grasenick Fri Oct 25 13:56:42 2019
| Anonymous #2 Fri Oct 25 13:56:57 2019
| Anonymous #3 Fri Oct 25 13:58:08 2019
| Katharina Dworschak ? ? ? Mon Oct 28 09:26:54 2019
| Elisabeth Berger-Pint Wed Oct 30 07:01:28 2019
| Greco Jana Sun Nov 3 14:21:35 2019
| Sabine Holzer Mon Nov 4 12:08:58 2019
| Katharina Scheuer Mon Nov 4 12:09:47 2019
| Vesna Mon Nov 4 14:14:18 2019
| Angela Schgneider-Derkits Mon Nov 4 15:27:48 2019
| Elena Morgenthaler Tue Nov 5 10:34:53 2019
| Dessi Shtereva Tue Nov 5 20:42:58 2019
| Patrizia Wed Nov 6 10:04:49 2019
| Gabriele Schwendt Wed Nov 6 14:18:33 2019
| Asita Huber Wed Nov 6 17:10:54 2019
| Niels Molders Fri Nov 8 08:56:54 2019
Total 5 5 5 5 5 3 4 2 1 6 7 9 6 5 5 7 4 5 3 4 7 11 12 12

Comments

says