Brandenburg Cup Teilnahme

Name ▾▴ BC01 25.03.2017 Fürstenwalder Cross-Duathlon ▾▴ BC02 02.04.2017 Tria-Hatz in der Sängerstadt ▾▴ BC03 22.04.2017 Ruppiner Duathlon ▾▴ BC04 07.05.2017 Spreewald Duathlon ▾▴ BC05 17.06.2017 Spreewald Triathlon ▾▴ BC06 18.06.2017 Optegra-Liepnitzsee-Triathlon ▾▴ BC07 24.06.2017 Neuruppiner Triathlon ▾▴ BC08 25.06.2017 Werbellinsee-Triathlon ▾▴ BC09 02.07.2017 Storkower Triathlon ▾▴ BC11 08.07.2017 XTERRA-Schorfheide Triathlon ▾▴ BC12 15.07.2017 Cottbuser Ostsee-Triathlon ▾▴ BC13 16.07.2017 BerlinTriathlon XL ▾▴ BC14 16.07.2017 Schlaubetal-Triathlon ▾▴ BC15 23.07.2017 STR-Triathlon Senftenberg ▾▴ BC16 12.08.2017 Eichenfelder Triathlon ▾▴ BC17 20.08.2017 Frankfurter Helenesee-Triathlon ▾▴ BC18 03.09.2017 swim & bike-cross ▾▴ BC19 10.09.2017 STADLER Erkner Triathlon ▾▴ BC20 03.10.2017 Neptun Duathlon Finsterwalde ▾▴ Last Edit
| Detlef Möhrke? ? ? ? ? Wed Jan 18 15:44:08 2017
| Mike ? ? ? Wed Jan 18 15:44:16 2017
| Ramona K. ? Wed Jan 18 15:44:44 2017
| Dirk O. Wed Jan 18 16:54:55 2017
| Christian Herrmann Wed Jan 18 18:12:13 2017
| Kees van Donk Thu Jan 19 18:38:53 2017
| Martin? ? Sun Jan 22 16:31:27 2017
| Rodger Wed Jan 25 18:26:25 2017
| Wolfgang Grzecza ? ? ? Wed Jan 25 18:34:11 2017
| Raimund ? ? Sat Jan 28 21:30:12 2017
| Ralf ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Mon Jan 30 06:41:21 2017
| Christoph ? Mon Jan 30 14:49:34 2017
| Nancy Wed Feb 8 23:24:08 2017
| Matthias ? ? Sat Feb 11 11:53:07 2017
| Herbert Lange ? ? Thu Feb 16 20:28:15 2017
| Sandra Sat Feb 25 19:58:07 2017
| Pia K. Mon Feb 27 11:10:28 2017
| Reiko K. ? ? Mon Feb 27 14:02:02 2017
| Nadja F. Tue Feb 28 21:53:38 2017
| Bert Mon Mar 6 18:47:56 2017
| Kerstin ? ? Fri Apr 21 20:34:36 2017
Total 8 10 10 4 1 11 6 5 15 2 0 0 3 7 1 0 0 3 4

Comments

says