BUM Clubabend

Feb 2020 Mar 2020
Thu, 27 Sat, 29 Thu, 05 Sat, 07 Thu, 12 Sat, 14 Thu, 19 Sat, 21 Thu, 26 Sat, 28
Name ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 14:00 ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 14:00 ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 14:00 ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 14:00 ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 14:00 ▾▴ Last edit
| Veronika(+Thomas) Thu Jul 18 07:14:08 2019
| Sanni Mon Nov 25 11:04:57 2019
| Uwe Mon Nov 25 20:13:08 2019
| Leon Tue Nov 26 20:19:16 2019
| Meike Wed Nov 27 20:17:14 2019
| Markus Thu Dec 12 10:25:50 2019
| Christoph Fri Dec 13 14:17:26 2019
| Marius Thu Dec 26 17:22:48 2019
| Heidi M. Fri Dec 27 15:20:14 2019
| Mike H. Thu Jan 16 01:56:10 2020
| Tristan Sun Jan 26 14:22:09 2020
| Lucius Sun Jan 26 14:22:42 2020
| Ute Sun Jan 26 16:47:06 2020
| Daria Tue Jan 28 15:13:12 2020
| Fried Wed Jan 29 07:38:58 2020
| Ruth Wed Jan 29 18:30:45 2020
| Felix Sun Feb 2 19:37:30 2020
| Elke Thu Feb 6 17:39:12 2020
| Jutta Mon Feb 10 18:58:15 2020
| Sina ? ? ? ? Wed Feb 12 23:38:56 2020
| Bernard Mon Feb 17 18:53:19 2020
| Marianne Mon Feb 17 19:07:16 2020
| Jonathan Mon Feb 17 20:27:53 2020
| Thomas Thu Feb 20 15:04:13 2020
| Martha? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Thu Feb 20 22:06:13 2020
Total 7 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0

Comments

Elke said on 13.02., 07:13 

Am 27.2. ist Mitgliederversammlung, ein bissel spielen sollte trotzdem drin sein.
says