Do 8Uhr Yin Yoga

Sep 2020 Oct 2020 Nov 2020
Thu, 03 Thu, 10 Thu, 17 Thu, 24 Thu, 01 Thu, 08 Thu, 15 Thu, 22 Thu, 29 Thu, 05 Thu, 12 Thu, 19 Thu, 26
Name ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ 08:00 ▾▴ Last edit
| Helge Moini Thu Aug 20 17:37:19 2020
| Julia Cebella Mon Aug 24 15:03:15 2020
| Nicole Jaecke Tue Aug 25 12:45:27 2020
| Michaela Alfer Wed Aug 26 17:00:13 2020
| Frauke L. Wed Sep 2 22:22:27 2020
| Theresa Thu Sep 3 07:20:34 2020
| Annette T. Wed Sep 9 10:12:42 2020
| Jacqueline Sarrach Mon Sep 14 12:58:49 2020
| Ekkehardt Lang Thu Sep 17 00:31:48 2020
| Mariana Scholz Tue Sep 22 09:06:05 2020
| Jeannette Eggert Wed Sep 23 12:36:18 2020
| Sissi Hüetlin Wed Sep 23 16:01:38 2020
| Rabarbara Wed Sep 23 16:02:24 2020
| Heike Kühne-Reschberger Wed Sep 23 18:45:40 2020
| Brigitte Thu Sep 24 05:44:54 2020
Total 9 7 7 10 7 7 5 6 6 4 4 3 3

Comments

Heike Kühne-Reschberger said on 17.09., 04:06 

Bemerke eine aufsteigende Erkältung und komme darum lieber nicht.
LG Heike
says